CEPA’s Board of Directors

As CEPA grows, so does the strength and vibrancy of CEPA’s Board of Directors. Our current board is a diverse group of artists and professionals who—through their collected experience, professional expertise, and passion for contemporary art—are charged with safeguarding CEPA’s mission and visioning its future.

2019–2020 CEPA Officers

Biff Henrich—Partner, IMG_INK
Griffin Jankowski—Supervising Senior Accountant, Dansa & D’Arata LLP
Paris Roselli—Senior Vice President, Digital and Telephone Banking, M&T Bank

2019–2020 CEPA Board Members

Ariel Aberg-Riger—Spark No. 9 LLC
Michele Agosto—Buffalo Public Schools
George K. Arthur—President (Retired), Buffalo Common Council
Luke Cusack—Vice President, Savarino Properties
Aitina Fareed-Cooke—Owner, Get Fokus’d Productions, LLC
Douglas Levere—Commercial Photographer, Douglas Levere Photo
Cristin L. Murray, Senior Associate – Hodgson Russ LLP
Dr. Robert J. SchulmanPediatrician, Robert Schulman Photography
Steven Siegel—Professor (retired), Niagara University, Photographer
Andrew P. UcciFreelance Marketing Consultant and Copy Writer

Staff   Teaching Artists   Board   Funders

Visit the Current CEPA Gallery Website